Sunday, 21 January 2018

Golden Torc at Golden Price

The Man with the Golden Torc

THE MAN WITH THE GOLDEN TORC, the first novel in Simon R. Green‘s New York Times bestselling Secret Histories series, is currently available for just $1.99! Complete with James Bond-esque excitement and gadgets, it’s no surprise that this paranormal mystery series is so popular. The Bookseller called it “fresh and original” and sure to “appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett and Christopher Fowler,” and Graeme’s Fantasy Book Reviews praised the “action packed yet irreverent approach to story-telling.”

For ages, Eddie Drood and his family have kept humanity safe from the things that go bump in the night. But now, one of his own has convinced the rest of the family that Eddie’s become a meance, and that humanity needs to be protected from him. So he’s on the run, using every trick in the book, magical and otherwise, hoping he lives long enough to prove his innocence…

Get your ebook copy today, available from most fine e-tailers, including Amazon, Barnes & Noble, the iBookstore, BAM!, Google Play, and Kobo. This price is restricted to US-only.