Carter Travis Young Novels

Louis Charbonneau also published a number of Western standalone novels under the pen name Carter Travis Young, listed in full below:

The Wild Breed
Shadow of a Gun
The Savage Plain
The Bitter Iron
Long Boots, Hard Boots
Why Did They Kill Charley?
Winchester Quarantine
The Pocket Hunters
Winter of the Coup
The Captive
Blaine’s Law
Guns of Darkness
Red Grass
Winter Drift
The Smoking Hills


There are no reviews available for these titles.

Awards & Accolades