AFTER THE FALL National Bestseller List



Exciting news! RWBY, Book #1: AFTER THE FALL is a national bestseller, debuting at #22 on the Publishers Weekly Bestseller List for Children’s Frontlist Fiction! This book comes from JABberwocky’s Nebula and Andre Norton Award-winning author E.C. Myers and RWBY’s head writers, Kerry Shawcross and Miles Luna:

In this first novel based on the Rooster Teeth’s popular online anime series RWBY, four teens are sent to a small town in a forbidding desert to train as warriors and help a group of refugees fight the monstrous Grimm.

Kirkus gave AFTER THE FALL high praise saying, “This spinoff is funny and thrilling from beginning to end, and thoughtful writing gives the action added depth and emotional impact.” JABberwocky gives our heartiest congratulations to Myers on his fantastic success. RWBY, Book #2 is under contract with Scholastic.


You can get your copy of AFTER THE FALL at your favorite retailer today!

Scholastic: US
Apple Books: US
Amazon: US and Canada
Barnes & Noble: US
Kobo: US and Canada.