All the Little Liars (#9)

Previous: Poppy Done to Death | Next: Sleep Like a Baby

Is the truth hiding in plain sight? That is the question at the heart of All the Little Liars, the latest installment of Charlaine Harris’s fan-favorite Aurora Teagarden mystery series.

Aurora Teagarden is basking in her new pregnancy when disaster strikes her small Georgia town: four kids have gone missing from school―and her teenage brother, Phillip, is one of them. While the local police comb the county for clues, Aurora and her new husband, bestselling writer Robin Crusoe, begin their own investigation. Is Phillip’s disappearance related to Aurora’s father’s gambling debts? Or is Phillip himself, new to town and an unknown quantity, responsible for taking the other children? As days go by, it’s up to Aurora to find the answers to these disturbing questions before it’s too late for the missing―and she herself ends up in harm’s way. . .


“The energetic, highly entertaining novel is like seeing a dear friend and picking up the relationship.”

The Daily Mail

“Harris weaves a complex tale of difficult family dynamics that highlights the horrors of being a teenager. Aurora, a smart and witty protagonist, possesses all the Southern charm necessary to carry this entertaining series.”

Publishers Weekly

“As she does so well, Harris deftly explores the human dynamics of a small town [...] Fans will be delighted to have intrepid Roe back on the case once again!”

RT Book Reviews

“Harris, the über-prolific author of six other series, possesses stellar storytelling skills. Throughout the Aurora Teagarden books, she threads the needle between cozy and edgy, but in this fast-paced tale, she pushes it further toward the latter.”

Richmond Times-Dispatch

“You’ll be so entrenched that you’ll be shocked to find you’ve finished the book when you’ve only just started.”

Mad Book Love

“A good cozy mystery and a must-read for Aurora Teagarden fans.”

Criminal Element

“New readers will enjoy the novel as a standalone, but it’s even better if you have read the previous eight books so that you have full knowledge about the strange events and quirky characters from Roe’s past adventures.”

Fang-tastic Fiction

Awards & Accolades


#19 New York Times Bestseller List


#69 USA Today Bestseller List